Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Tomb Ship

Tomb Ship

Story Number: 186 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Gordon Rennie, Emma Beeby
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Peter Davison, Sarah Sutton, Eve Karpf, Jonathan Forbes

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 31st May 2014
Running Time: 2 hours

The TARDIS brings the Doctor and Nyssa to a vast pyramid, floating in space. A tomb ship – the last resting place of the God-King of the Arrit, an incredibly advanced and incredibly ancient civilisation, long since extinct.

Associated Products