Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: Nevermore


Story Number: 27 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Alan Barnes
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Paul McGann, Fenella Woolgar, Michael J Shannon, Emilia Fox

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 31st August 2010
Running Time: 1 hour

A bizarre manifestation in the Control Room forces the TARDIS onto the Plutonian shores of the irradiated world Nevermore, whose sole inhabitant is the war criminal Morella Wendigo – a prisoner of this devastated planet. But the Doctor and his new companion aren’t Morella’s only visitors. Senior Prosecutor Uglosi fears the arrival of an assassin, after the blood of his prize prisoner. An assassin with claws…

Associated Products