Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Original Sin

Original Sin

Story Number: 10 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Andy Lane
Adapted By: John Dorney
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Sylvester McCoy, Lisa Bowerman, Yasmin Bannerman, Travis Oliver

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 31st December 2016
Running Time: 2 hours

On 30th Century Earth, the Doctor and Bernice Summerfield encounter the Adjudicator Roz Forrester and her squire Chris Cwej...

Associated Products