Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Point of Entry

Point of Entry

Story Number: 6 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Barbara Clegg, Marc Platt
Director: John Ainsworth

Starring: Colin Baker, Nicola Bryant, Matt Addis, Luis Soto

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Friday 30th April 2010
Running Time: 1 hour, 40 minutes

The 16th Century. Playwright Kit Marlowe is attempting to write Doctor Faustus when a darkness descends on his life, in the cadaverous form of a Spaniard called Velez. The monstrosity is in search of a stone blade that was brought from South America...

Associated Products