Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Acheron Pulse

The Acheron Pulse

Story Number: 166 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Rick Briggs
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Colin Baker, James Wilby, Kirsty Besterman

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 31st October 2012
Running Time: 2 hours

The planet Cawdor. Deep in the heart of the Drashani Empire.

Associated Products