Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Burning Prince

The Burning Prince

Story Number: 165 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: John Dorney
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Peter Davison, Caroline Langrishe, George Rainsford, Clive Mantle

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 30th September 2012
Running Time: 2 hours

The Drashani Empire – a galaxy-spanning civilisation, the glory of Rome set among the stars. But for decades now, the Royal Houses of Gadarel and Sorsha have been at war, each claiming the Imperial throne.

Associated Products