Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Architects of History

The Architects of History

Release Number: 132 (BF)

Writer: Steve Lyons
Director: John Ainsworth

Featuring: Sylvester McCoy, Tracey Childs, Lenora Crichlow, Jamie Parker

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Wednesday 31st March 2010
Running Time: 2 hours

The year is 2044. Earth is enjoying a Golden Age of peace, prosperity and technological advancement… but somebody is plotting to destroy all that. The Selachians, shark-like alien monsters, launch a crippling attack on Earth’s Moonbase, using deadly weapons from the future.