Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Isos Network

The Isos Network

Story Number: 8 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Nicholas Briggs
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Frazer Hines, Wendy Padbury, Nicholas Briggs

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 31st January 2016
Running Time: 2 hours

The Doctor, Jamie and Zoe are leaving Earth after having successfully defeated a Cyberman invasion… The Cyber-fleet is still exploding… But something is escaping through the mass of vaporising debris.