Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Gods and Monsters

Gods and Monsters

Story Number: 164 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Mike Maddox, Alan Barnes
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Sylvester McCoy, Sophie Aldred, Philip Olivier, Maggie O'Neill, Amy Pemberton, John Standing

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 30th September 2012
Running Time: 2 hours

The TARDIS travellers arrive in a bizarre landscape seemingly immune to the physical laws governing the rest of the universe. Ace, Hex, Sally and Lysandra battle to rescue the Doctor from the trap he's walked into… soon realising that the odds are stacked against them.

Associated Products