Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Butcher of Brisbane

The Butcher of Brisbane

Release Number: 161 (BF)

Writer: Marc Platt
Director: Ken Bentley

Featuring: Peter Davison, Janet Fielding, Mark Strickson, Sarah Sutton

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Saturday 30th June 2012
Running Time: 2 hours

Adopting the alias of Weng-Chiang, the 51st century war criminal Magnus Greel will one day arrive in Victorian London by Time Cabinet – only to meet his doom, his plans undone by the Time Lord known as the Doctor.