Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: The Elite

The Elite

Story Number: 16 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: John Dorney
From a story by: Barbara Clegg
Director: Ken Bentley

Starring: Peter Davison, Janet Fielding, Sarah Sutton, Joe Coen, Ryan Sampson

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 31st October 2011
Running Time: 2 hours

The Doctor offers Tegan and Nyssa a trip to the paradise world of Florana, but instead the TARDIS takes them to a domed city on a planet scarred by warfare. A world where everyone is young, and fighting for the glory of the Elite...

Associated Products