Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Spectre of Lanyon Moor

The Spectre of Lanyon Moor

Story Number: 9 (7C/B)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Nicholas Pegg
Director: Nicholas Pegg

Starring: Colin Baker, Maggie Stables, Nicholas Courtney, Susan Jameson, James Bolam

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Friday 30th June 2000
Running Time: 2 hours, 40 minutes

n a desolate Cornish landscape littered with relics of prehistoric man, the Doctor and Evelyn uncover a catalogue of mysteries.

What is the secret of the fog? Can the moor be haunted by a demonic host of imps? And what is Brigadier Lethbridge-Stewart doing in Pengriffen?

Teaming up with his old friend, the Doctor realises that an ancient conflict is nearing its conclusion - and Lanyon Moor is set to be the final battleground.

Associated Products