Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Star Men

The Star Men

Story Number: 221 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Andrew Smith
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Starring: Peter Davison, Matthew Waterhouse, Sarah Sutton, Janet Fielding, Sue Holderness

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 31st January 2017
Running Time: 2 hours

Astronomical navigation is a tricky business. To help Adric with his studies, the Doctor sets course for Gallius Ultima – a planet on the edge of the Milky Way, housing one of the most impressive observatories ever constructed.

Associated Products