Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Contingency Club

The Contingency Club

Story Number: 222 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Phil Mulryne 
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Starring: Peter Davison, Matthew Waterhouse, Sarah Sutton, Janet Fielding, Clive Merrison

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 28th February 2017
Running Time: 2 hours

The TARDIS lands inside the most exclusive gentlemen's club in all of Victorian London. The Doctor and his companions have broken all the rules – but what's the penalty...?

Associated Products