Sarah Sarah Jane Adventures Guide

Last updated 04 May 2015

Sarah Jane Adventures: Eye of the Gorgon

Eye of the Gorgon

Story Number: 3
No of Episodes: 2

Doctor Who Locations
Radio Times

Writer: Phil Ford
Producer: Matthew Bouch
Director: Alice Troughton
Director of Photography: Rory Taylor

Starring: Elisabeth Sladen, Yasmin Paige, Tommy Knight, Daniel Anthony, Alexander Armstrong, Phyllida Law, Beth Goddard, Audrey Ardington

CBBC (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 1st October 2007 - Monday 8th October 2007
Running Time: 54 minutes

Sarah Jane and her team encounter the Gorgon - a terrifying creature that turns its victims to stone.