Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 26 November 2017

Doctor Who: Kingdom Of Lies

Kingdom Of Lies

Release Number: 234 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: Robert Khan, Tom Salinsky
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Featuring: Peter Davison, Janet Fielding, Sarah Sutton, Matthew Waterhouse, Jonathan Firth, Charlotte Lucas, Harriet Thorpe

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Wednesday 31st January 2018
Running Time: 2 hours

On the planet Cicero Prime, the kingdom of Cardenas is divided, with the whole population forced to swear allegiance to either the effete Duke or the fiery, hard-edged Duchess. This is a situation both parties have grown tired of. What use is half a kingdom when, thanks to a carefully engineered murder, you could have it all?