Big Big Finish Main Range

Last updated 14 March 2018

Doctor Who: Ghost Walk

Ghost Walk

Release Number: 235 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: James Goss
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Featuring: Peter Davison, Janet Fielding, Sarah Sutton, Matthew Waterhouse

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Wednesday 28th February 2018
Running Time: 2 hours

This is a city of ghosts and no-one knows them better than Leanne. Twice a night she leads tourists on a tour of the most haunted sites - the Hanging Yard, the Witch Pool, the Screaming House, and, of course, the Catacombs.