Last updated 26 January 2018

Doctor Who: Serpent In The Silver Mask

Serpent In The Silver Mask

Story Number: 236 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: David Llewellyn
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Starring: Peter Davison, Janet Fielding, Sarah Sutton, Matthew Waterhouse

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 31st March 2018
Running Time: 2 hours

On the planet of Argentia, a tax haven for the ultra-rich, a murderer is working their way through the members of the Mazzini family. Can the Doctor and his friends stay alive long enough to discover the killer's identity?

Associated Products