Last updated 15 December 2018

The Making Of Doctor Who

No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Eric Luskin

Starring: Eric Luskin, Sophie Aldred, Chris Clough, Gary Downie, Sylvester McCoy, Keff McCulloch, John Nathan-Turner, Dorka Nieradzik, Fiona Walker

WTTW 11 Chicago (USA):
First Broadcast: Sunday 19th March 1989
Running Time: 45 minutes

A special documentary produced as a co-production of New Jersey Network and BBC/Lionheart which followed the production of the 25th anniversary story Silver Nemesis.