Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Whispering Forest

The Whispering Forest

Story Number: 137 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Stephen Cole
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Starring: Peter Davison, Janet Fielding, Sarah Sutton, Mark Strickson

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Tuesday 31st August 2010
Running Time: 2 hours

The TARDIS arrives in alien woodlands, where a small group of humans hold tight against the the menace of the Takers - strange creatures who come by night to spirit away members of their settlement.

Associated Products