Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: The Boy That Time Forgot

The Boy That Time Forgot

Story Number: 110 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Paul Magrs 
Director: Barnaby Edwards

Starring: Peter Davison, Sarah Sutton, Andrew Sachs, Harriet Walter, Adrian Scarborough

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Thursday 31st July 2008
Running Time: 2 hours

A lost world. A prehistoric civilization. A dark secret.

Associated Products