Sarah Sarah Jane Adventures Guide

Last updated 09 January 2020

Episode 1

Episode 1

World Premiere: Mon 11 Oct 2010 - 5:45pm BST [CBBC] (United Kingdom)
Running Time: 30 minutes

Sarah Jane Smith opens the Alien Files. This time it's the lowdown on her nemesis the Trickster, and Krislok the time-travelling Graske.

This episode takes place after Luke has left for university in The Nightmare Man, and features clips from Whatever Happened to Sarah Jane?, The Temptation of Sarah Jane Smith and The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith.