Last updated 09 January 2020

Production Team
Andrew PixleyWith thanks to
Ian LevineArchive Extracts Research
Richard MolesworthArchive Extracts Research
Ralph MontaguArchive Extracts Research
Paul VanezisArchive Extracts Research
Steve RobertsArchive Extracts Research
The Cast and Crew of Doctor WhoWith thanks to
Paul BucklandWith thanks to
Julian VinceWith thanks to
Pete TylerWith thanks to
Jim FrancisWith thanks to
Andy HopkinsonWith thanks to
Mark ShortWith thanks to
The Natural History MuseumWith thanks to
Quasar, SloughWith thanks to
David JacksonWith thanks to
Delia DerbyshireWith thanks to
Jessica CarneyWith thanks to
Gary RussellWith thanks to
Marcus HearnWith thanks to
Steve AllenCostume Supplier
Andrew BeechCostume Supplier
Tony ClarkCostume Supplier
Steve GostelowCostume Supplier
Derek HandleyCostume Supplier
David HoweCostume Supplier
Alistair LockCostume Supplier
Mike TuckerCostume Supplier
David BrianCostume Supplier
Roger DilleyCostume Supplier
Mick HallCostume Supplier
Andy HopkinsonCostume Supplier
Ian LevineCostume Supplier
Susan MooreCostume Supplier
Julian VinceCostume Supplier
Robert AllsopSpecial Costumes
Stephen MansfieldSpecial Costumes
David MillerSpecial Costumes
Tim BurgessDigital Compositor
Tony PulhamMatte Painting
Mike TuckerVisual Effects
Pete TylerMotion Control Camera
Brian HodgsonSpecial Archive Sound Effects
Dick MillsSpecial Archive Sound Effects
Ron GrainerDoctor Who Theme Composer
Ace EditingFacilities
BBC Pebble MillFacilities
Gemini Audio ProductionsFacilities
Rew BroadcastFacilities
Touch AnimationFacilities
Giles GaleDresser
Claire HarrisonRunner
Geoff BrownElectrician
Billy ByrneGaffer
Bob HowlandGrips
Mark AyresSound Recordist
Dick BoulterSound Recordist
Bruce GallowaySound Recordist
Alex MarsdenSound Recordist
Simon WilsonSound Recordist
Eric WisbySound Recordist
Tony WornumSound Recordist
Mark AyresDubbing Mixer
Craig IrvingDubbing Mixer
Francis BuchananTV Version Editor
Lynda FeathersoneTV Version Editor
Paul VanezisExtracts Compiler
Steve RobertsExtracts Compiler
Steve BonnettEssential Info Graphics
Keith HaynesEssential Info Graphics
Ralph MontaguOpening Titles
Tony ClarkPoster Art
Simon AshcroftAston
Duncan SuttonAston
Paige BellMake Up
Colin LaversCostume
Ken TrewCostume
John AdderleyPhotography
Peter ChapmanAdditional Photography
Andrew Howe-DaviesDesigner
Phil RobinsonDesigner
Chris ThompsonDesigner
Judi WildTV Version Unit Manager
Jane RundleResearcher
Sheila CasstlesProduction Assistant
Paul RatcliffeEditor
Mark AyresOriginal Music
Mark AyresSound Design
Joanna BaileyDirector of Additional Interviews
John BushDirector of Additional Interviews
Alexis GiradetDirector of Additional Interviews
David JeffcockDirector of Additional Interviews
John WhistonTV Version Executive Producer
John BushTV Version Producer
Alexis GiradetTV Version Producer
Caroline WrightTV Version Producer
Martin PerrigoBuisness Affairs
Simon AshwoodProduction Associate
Sue KerrExecutive Producer
Kevin DaviesProducer
Kevin DaviesDirector