Jamie Southcott

Last updated 28 March 2014

Jamie Southcott has worked on
Doctor Who 58 episodes
The Sarah Jane Adventures 4 episodes

Production Credits
2007Human Nature2nd Unit Focus Puller
The Family of Blood2nd Unit Focus Puller
The Sound of Drums2nd Focus Puller
Last of the Time Lords2nd Focus Puller
The Sarah Jane Adventures: Warriors of Kudlak: Part OneFocus Puller
The Sarah Jane Adventures: Warriors of Kudlak: Part TwoFocus Puller
The Sarah Jane Adventures: The Lost Boy: Part OneFocus Puller
The Sarah Jane Adventures: The Lost Boy: Part TwoFocus Puller
2008Silence in the LibraryFocus Puller
Forest of the DeadFocus Puller
Turn LeftFocus Puller
The Next DoctorFocus Puller
2009Planet of the DeadFocus Puller
The Waters of MarsFocus Puller
The End of Time: Part OneFocus Puller
2010The End of Time: Part TwoFocus Puller
2012The SnowmenProp Hand
2013The Bells of Saint JohnProphand
The Rings of AkhatenProphand
Journey to the Centre of the TARDISProphand
Nightmare in SilverProphand
The Name of the DoctorProphand
The Day of The DoctorStoreman
The Time of the DoctorSet Dresser
2014Deep BreathStoreman
Into the DalekStoreman
Robot Of SherwoodStoreman
Time HeistStoreman
The CaretakerStoreman
Kill The MoonStoreman
Mummy On The Orient ExpressStoreman
In The Forest Of The NightStoreman
Dark WaterStoreman
Death in HeavenStoreman
Last ChristmasStoreman
2015The Magician's ApprenticeStoreman
The Witch's FamiliarStoreman
Under the LakeStoreman
Before The FloodStoreman
The Girl Who DiedStoreman
The Woman Who LivedStoreman
The Zygon InvasionStoreman
The Zygon InversionStoreman
Sleep No MoreStoreman
Face The RavenStoreman
Heaven SentStoreman
Hell BentStoreman
The Husbands of River SongStoreman
2016The Return Of Doctor MysterioProp Storeman
2017The PilotStoreman
Thin IceStoreman
The Pyramid At The End Of The WorldStoreman
The Lie Of The LandStoreman
Empress Of MarsStoreman
The Eaters of LightStoreman
World Enough And TimeStoreman
Twice Upon A TimeStoreman