Last updated 09 January 2020

The Eleventh Hour

The Eleventh Hour

Series Episode Number: 757

World Premiere: Sat 3 Apr 2010 - 6:21pm BST [BBC One] (United Kingdom)
First Broadcast: Sat 17 Apr 2010 - 9:00pm EDT [BBC America]
Running Time: 62 minutes 35 seconds

10.08 Million (UK)

Appreciation Index: 86 (UK)

Audience Share: 39.7% (UK)
Chart Position: 3 () (UK)

Recorded on Sat 26 Sep 2009 in Upper Boat Studios at these locations
Archive State: HD

Production Team include uncredited
WriterSteven Moffat
DirectorAdam Smith
ProducerTracie Simpson
Executive ProducerSteven Moffat
Executive ProducerPiers Wenger
Executive ProducerBeth Willis
Line ProducerPatrick Schweitzer
Director of PhotographyOwen McPolin
Production DesignerEdward Thomas
EditorJames Pearson
Incidental MusicMurray Gold
Special Effects Real SFX
Visual Effects Designer The Mill
Make-up DesignerBarbara Southcott
Costume DesignerRay Holman
Sound RecordistBryn Thomas
Production AccountantCeri Tothill
Production ExecutiveJulie Scott
Casting DirectorAndy Pryor CDG
Original Theme MusicRon Grainer
With thanks toNikki SmithInfo
With thanks to BBC National Orchestra of Wales
First Assistant DirectorJohn Bennett
Second Assistant DirectorJames Dehaviland
Third Assistant DirectorHeddi-Joy Taylor-Welch
RunnerNicola Eynon Price
RunnerLaura Jenkins
Location ManagerGareth Skelding
Location ManagerPaul Davies
Unit ManagerRhys Griffiths
Production ManagerHolly Pullinger
Production CoordinatorJess Van Niekerk
Production Management AssistantClaire Thomas
Production RunnerSian Warrilow
Assistant Production AccountantCarole Wakefield
Script EditorLindsey Alford
ContinuityNon Eleri Hughes
Camera OperatorJoe Russell
Focus PullerSteve Rees
Focus PullerMatthew Poynter
GripJohn Robinson
Camera AssistantTom Hartley
Camera AssistantJon Vidgen
Boom OperatorDafydd Parry
Sound Maintenance EngineerJeff Welch
GafferMark Hutchings
Best BoyPeter Chester
ElectricianBen Griffiths
ElectricianSteve Slocombe
ElectricianBob Milton
ElectricianAlan Tippets
Stunt coordinatorCrispin Layfield
Supervising Art DirectorStephen Nicholas
Associate DesignerJames North
Production BuyerBen Morris
Set DecoratorKeith Dunne
Props BuyerSue Jackson Potter
Standby Art DirectorCiaran Thompson
Set DesignerRhys Jarman
Storyboard ArtistJames Iles
Concept ArtistRichard Shaun Williams
Concept ArtistPeter McKinstry
Graphic ArtistJackson Pope
Standby PropsPhil Shellard
Standby PropsTom Evans
Standby CarpenterWill Pope
Standby RiggerKeith Freeman
Standby PainterEllen Woods
Props MasterPaul Aitken
Props ChargehandMatt Wild
Dressing PropsMartin Broadbent
Dressing PropsRhys Jones
Props MakerPenny Howarth
Props MakerNicholas Robatto
Practical ElectricianAlbert James
Construction ManagerMatthew Hywel-Davies
Construction ChargehandScott Fisher
Scenic ArtistJohn Pinkerton
Scenic ArtistJohn Whalley
Graphics BBC Wales Graphics
Title Sequence Framestore
Roaming Eye SFX DirectorAnthony Dickenson
Roaming Eye SFX DirectorDan Lowe
Costume SupervisorBobbie Peach
Costume AssistantSara Morgan
Costume AssistantMaria Franchi
Make-Up SupervisorPam Mullins
Make-Up ArtistAbi Brotherton
Make-Up ArtistMorag Smith
With thanks toTemple Clark
With thanks toAlastair Siddons
Casting AssociateAndy Brierley
Casting AssociateAlice Purser
Assistant EditorCat Gregory
Visual Effects EditorCeres Doyle
Post Production SupervisorChris Blatchford
Post Production SupervisorSamantha Hall
Post Production CoordinatorMarie Brown
Dubbing MixerTim Ricketts
Supervising Sound EditorPaul McFadden
Sound Effects EditorPaul Jefferies
Foley EditorHelen Dickson
ColouristMick Vincent
Online ConformMatthew Clarke
Online ConformMark Bright

Additional Details

LinkCredit: Radio Times