Last updated 23 March 2024

Production Team
Russell T DaviesWriter
Dan ZeffDirector
Phil CollinsonProducer
Russell T DaviesExecutive Producer
Julie GardnerExecutive Producer
Tracie SimpsonProduction Manager
Rory TaylorDirector of Photography
Edward ThomasProduction Designer
Alan LevyEditor
Neill GortonProsthetics
Millennium FXProsthetics
Any EffectsSpecial Effects
Dave HoughtonVisual Effects Supervisor
Will CohenVisual Effects Producer
The MillVisual Effects Designer
Murray GoldIncidental Music
Sheelagh WellsMake-up Designer
Louise PageCostume Designer
Jeff MatthewsSound Recordist
Endaf Emyr WilliamsProduction Accountant
Andy Pryor CDGCasting Director
Ron GrainerTitle Music
BBC National Orchestra of WalesWith thanks to
William GranthamAbzorbaloff created by
Susie LiggatFirst Assistant Director
Steffan MorrisSecond Assistant Director
Sarah DaviesThird Assistant Director
Lowri ThomasLocation Manager
Gareth SkeldingLocation Manager
Rhys GriffithsUnit Manager
Jess van NiekerkProduction Coordinator
Claire RobertsProduction/Script Secretary
Glen CoxonProduction Runner
Debi GriffithsA/Production Accountant
Kath BlackmanA/Production Accountant
Bonnie ClissoldA/Production Accountant
Sarah HaywardContinuity
Simon WinstoneScript Editor
Steve ReesFocus Puller
Dai HopkinsGrip
James DrummondBoom Operator
Bryn ThomasBoom Operator
Peter ChesterGaffer
John BestBest Boy
Gavin WaltersElectrician
Tony HughesElectrician
Wayne MansellElectrician
Bill DaveyStunt coordinator
Stephen NicholasSupervising Art Director
Jonathan Marquand AllisonArt Dept Production Manager
David MorrisonStandby Art Director
James NorthAsst Supervising Art Director
Ian BuntingDesign Assistant
Al RobertsDesign Assistant
Peter McKinstryDesign Assistant
Brian HenryStandby Props
Harriet JonesStandby Props
Will PopeStandby Carpenter
Zac HendersonStandby Rigger
Julia ChallisStandby Scenic Artist
Catherine SamuelSet Decorator
Adrian AnscombeProperty Master
Blaanid MaddrellProduction Buyer
Paul AitkenAssistant Props Master
Matthew NorthArt Department Coordinator
Phil LyonsProps Chargehand
Stuart WooddisseProps Storeman
Albert JamesPractical Electrician
Patrick DeacyArt Department Driver
Mark CordorySpecialist Prop Maker
Penny HowarthProp Maker
Matthew Hywel-DaviesConstruction Manager
Allen JonesConstruction Chargehand
Shaun WilliamsStoryboard Artist
BBC Wales GraphicsGraphics
Rose GoodhartCostume Supervisor
Fiona McCannCostume Assistant
Charlotte MitchellCostume Assistant
Claire PritchardMake-Up Artist
Gill ReesMake-Up Artist
Rob MayorProsthetics Supervisor
Jo GloverProsthetics Technician
Martin RezardProsthetics Technician
Ben AshmoreSpecial Effects Coordinator
Mick VincentColourist
Nick Webber3D Artist
Chris Petts3D Artist
Sandra Roach2D Artist
Russell Horth2D Artist
Kim PhelanVisual Effects Coordinator
Andy BrierleyCasting Associate
Ceres DoyleAssistant Editor
Matt MullinsAssistant Editor
Samantha HallPost Production Supervisor
Chris BlatchfordPost Production Supervisor
Marie BrownPost Production Coordinator
Tim RickettsDubbing Mixer
Paul McFaddenSound Editor
Doug SinclairSound Editor
Paul JefferiesSound FX Editor
Richard PugsleyFinance Manager
Canadian Broadcasting Corporationwith thanks to