Last updated 09 January 2020

The Runaway Bride

The Runaway Bride

Series Episode Number: 724

World Premiere: Mon 25 Dec 2006 - 7:00pm GMT [BBC One] (United Kingdom)
First Broadcast: Fri 6 Jul 2007 - 8:00pm EDT [SyFy: East Coast Feed]
Running Time: 60 minutes

9.38 Million (UK)

Appreciation Index: 84 (UK)

Audience Share: 37.9% (UK)
Chart Position: 10 (BARB Week Top 30 Chart) (UK)

Recorded on Tue 04 Jul 2006 in Upper Boat Studios at these locations

Production Team
WriterRussell T Davies
DirectorEuros Lyn
ProducerPhil Collinson
Executive ProducerRussell T Davies
Executive ProducerJulie Gardner
Production Unit ManagerTracie Simpson
Director of PhotographyRory Taylor
DesignerEdward Thomas
EditorJohn Richards
Prosthetics Millennium FX
Special Effects Any Effects
Visual Effects Designer The Mill
Visual Effects ProducerWill Cohen
Visual Effects ProducerMarie Jones
Visual Effects SupervisorDave Houghton
Incidental MusicMurray Gold
Make-up DesignerBarbara Southcott
Costume DesignerLouise Page
Sound RecordistJulian Howarth
Production AccountantEndaf Emyr Williams
Production ExecutiveJulie Scott
Casting DirectorAndy Pryor CDG
Title MusicRon Grainer
With thanks to BBC National Orchestra of Wales
First Assistant DirectorPeter Bennett
Second Assistant DirectorSteffan Morris
Third Assistant DirectorSarah Davies
Location ManagerPatrick Schweitzer
Location ManagerGareth Skelding
Unit ManagerRhys Griffiths
Production CoordinatorJess van Niekerk
Production SecretaryKevin Myers
Production AssistantDebi Griffiths
Production RunnerVictoria Wheel
DriverWayne Humphreys
DriverMalcolm Kearney
Floor RunnerBarry Philips
ContinuityNon Eleri Hughes
Script EditorSimon Winstone
Focus PullerSteve Rees
Camera Operator (2nd Unit)Sian Elin Palfrey
GripJohn Robinson
Boom OperatorJon Thomas
GafferMark Hutchings
Best BoyPeter Chester
Stunt coordinatorDavid Forman
Chief Supervising Art DirectorStephen Nicholas
Art Dept Production ManagerJonathan Marquand Allison
Art Department CoordinatorMatthew North
Chief Props MasterAdrian Anscombe
Supervising Art DirectorArwel Wyn Jones
Associate DesignerJames North
Set DecoratorTristan Peatfield
Standby Art DirectorLee Gammon
Design AssistantPeter McKinstry
Design AssistantBen Austin
Storyboard ArtistShaun Williams
Standby PropsPhil Shellard
Standby PropsClive Clarke
Standby CarpenterPaul Jones
Standby PainterLouise Bohling
Standby RiggerBryan Griffiths
Property MasterPaul Aitken
Props BuyerJoelle Rumbelow
Props MakerBarry Jones
Construction ManagerMatthew Hywel-Davies
Graphics BBC Wales Graphics
Construction ChargehandAllen Jones
Asst Costume DesignerRose Goodhart
Costume SupervisorLindsay Bonaccorsi
Costume AssistantSheelagh O'Marah
Costume AssistantKirsty Wilkinson
Make-Up ArtistPam Mullins
Make-Up ArtistSteve Smith
Make-Up ArtistJohn Munro
Post Production SupervisorSamantha Hall
Post Production SupervisorChris Blatchford
Post Production CoordinatorMarie Brown
Special Effects CoordinatorBen Ashmore
Special Effects SupervisorPaul Kelly
Prosthetics DesignerNeill Gorton
Prosthetics SupervisorRob Mayor
Online EditorMatthew Clarke
ColouristMick Vincent
3D ArtistPaul Burton
3D ArtistNick Webber
3D ArtistMatthew McKinney
3D ArtistMark Wallman
3D ArtistAndy Guest
3D ArtistChris Tucker
3D ArtistNicolas Hernandez
3D ArtistJean-Claude Deguara
2D ArtistSara Bennett
2D ArtistRussell Horth
2D ArtistMelissa Butler-Adams
2D ArtistBryan Bartlett
2D ArtistAstrid Busser-Casas
2D ArtistAdam Rowland
2D ArtistSimon C Holden
2D ArtistGreg Spencer
2D ArtistJoseph Courtis
Visual Effects CoordinatorJenna Powell
Visual Effects CoordinatorRebecca Johnson
On Set Visual FX SupervisorBarney Curnow
Model UnitLucas FX
Dubbing MixerTim Ricketts
Supervising Sound EditorPaul McFadden
Sound FX EditorPaul Jefferies
Finance ManagerChris Rogers
VocalsNeil Hannon
in association with the Canadian Broadcasting Corporation

Additional Details

LinkCredit: Radio Times