Last updated 09 January 2020

Production Team
Russell T DaviesCreated by
Phil FordWriter
Nikki SmithProducer
Joss AgnewDirector
Phil FordCo-Producer
Robert HolmesSontarans created by
Simon MorrisFirst Assistant Director
Anna EvansSecond Assistant Director
Sarah DaviesThird Assistant Director
Jonathan AllottLocation Manager
Clare RuttemanProduction Co-ordinator
Llinos Wyn JonesContinuity
Gary RussellScript Editor
Steve ReesFocus Puller
Clive BaldwinGrip
Jeff WelchBoom Operator
Mark HutchingsGaffer
Abbi CollinsStunt Co-ordinator
James NorthSupervising Art Director
Alexandra MerchantStandby Art Director
Phil ShellardStandby Props
BBC Wales GraphicsGraphics
Arabella RhodesCostume Supervisor
Lee BhogalAssistant Editor
Nerys DaviesPost Production Supervisor
Marie BrownPost Production Co-ordinator
Jon EverettColourist
Bang Post ProductionSound Editing
Mark FerdaDubbing Mixer
Murray GoldTitle Music
Sam WattsMusic
Andy Pryor CDGCasting Director
Andy BrierleyCasting Director
Julie ScottProduction Executive
Dyfed ThomasProduction Accountant
Julian HowarthSound Recordist
Stewart MeachamCostume Designer
Emma BaileyMake Up Designer
Craig HigginsVisual Effects
The MillVisual Effects
Any EffectsSpecial Effects
Millennium FXProsthetics
Will OswaldEditor
Arwel Wyn JonesProduction Designer
Rory TaylorDirector of Photography
Phillipa ColeProduction Manager
Debbi SlaterAssociate Producer
Matthew BouchSeries Producer
Russell T DaviesExecutive Producer for BBC Wales
Julie GardnerExecutive Producer for BBC Wales
William OswaldEditor